Carry Your Love Tour and New Video

Carry Your Love Tour and New Video

Carry Your Love Tour and New Video 150 150 The Band of Heathens

September 9, 2014 – The Band of Heathens “Carry Your Love Tour 2014” kicks off this Wednesday in Phoenix, AZ at the Rhythm Room and continues throughout the western US and mountain states.  The band will be debuting the new song “Carry Your Love” and we’re excited to announce that Texas Monthly will be exclusively streaming the track starting next week!
Until then, here’s a brief video of the making of the song.  We hope you enjoy it.  Please check www.bandofheathens.com/tour for the latest schedule and share with your friends!

CARRY YOUR LOVE TOUR 2014
Wed Sep 10 – Phoenix, AZ
Thu Sep 11 – Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 12 – Bakersfield, CA
Sat Sep 13 – Templeton, CA
Sun Sep 14 – San Francisco, CA
Mon Sep 15 – Folsom, CA
Tue Sep 16 – Eugene, OR
Wed Sep 17 – Bellingham, WA
Thu Sep 18 – Bainbridge Island, WA
Fri Sep 19 – Seattle, WA
Sat Sep 20 – Portland, OR
Tue Sep 23 – Boise, ID
Wed Sep 24 – Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Sep 25 – Steamboat Springs, CO
Fri Sep 26 – Evergreen, CO
Sat Sep 27 – Austin, TX
Sun Sep 28 – Bryan, TX
Thu Oct 2 – Little Rock, AR
Fri Oct 3 – Shreveport, LA
Sat Oct 4 – Greenville, MS